How i lost my virginity

in #sex6 years ago

I was visiting my friend at GWU over spring break my sophomore year of college and made out with this dude at a ZBT party. While stuffing my face with mozz sticks at my friend's place afterwards, the ZBT kid hit me up and asked what I was doing. "Eating mozz sticks" I said. "Come over," he said.

I walked into his FILTHY apartment and stepped over his roommate's dirty laundry to get to ZBT kid's room, which was as disgusting and covered with trash as the rest of the house. I didn't really want to have sex because I was hooking up with someone at school, but ZBT kid convinced me. I asked him where I could throw out my gum. He said anywhere, so I literally spit it out on the floor. We listened to "Drunk in Love" while he deflowered me, and then we smoked oil using the fire from his stove because he didn't have a lighter.

Here comes the real kicker: Two years later, he messaged me on Facebook to apologize for taking my virginity. He was sent to rehab for a coke addiction and was going through the 12-step program and was at the stage where he repented for his sins. He said I should've lost my virginity to someone I was in love with. "Nah dude, losing my virginity was the best thing that ever happened to me," I said. Fin.

Sort:  

Good story

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @karenvi! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Smoked oil? What kind of oil? Is it like a drug?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91