You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call For a Ban On Child Sex Robots

in #sex7 years ago

I feel the use of sex robots is very contrary to nature and human instinct itself, why we should think to vent the sex so that no rape should use robot ..? I think we should better impart the teaching of faith to the child, unless we do not believe in faith and what about people who have no faith ..? Do we have to tell them here there is a sex robot, do it with this robot, for me it is not realistic..thanks

Sort:  

Faith is baseless assumption. We should teach it to nobody.

At least he started the sentence with "I feel" instead of "I think". I actually think his comment is very good and can respect the honesty of it even if it's unscientific faith based.

I'm not shooting down his right to believe. I specifically addressed teaching it. I'm against indoctrination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48