Boundaries, Intimacy, and Sex - Emancipated Human

in #sex8 years ago (edited)


I was given the opportunity to interview two amazing sex coaches, Kendal Williams and Jessica Tartaro, on the very important subjects of BOUNDARIES, INTIMACY, and SEX.
These are subjects that are usually swept under the rug and not talked about in "polite society" and we talk about them in length here. It is an empowering and learning experience and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Sort:  

Always great to see your posts Brother!
Keep em comming~*~

Excellent video. You're absolutely right; discussions of sexual intimacy are usually not held at all, and this can lead to all kinds of dysfunction in our relationships. I'm grateful that I have more communication with my wife than I had before. It's helped tremendously. :)

nothing like being able to have open, honest conversations with your partner(s).

lol, I'm oldschool, i always liked 'I'll show you mine if you show me yours" !! lmao

another Great Interview ! Both stressing conversation and openness ! +1

cool video you

The only sin is restriction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99