'Revealed that teenage girls for prostitution in India were seized during a raid on mature skin is something for' brothel girl to be a damp eyes

in #sex6 years ago


The girls who suffer from human trafficking in Nepal have told that they were given injection of hormones to quickly and to get sexually involved.

According to the BBC, a Nepalese girl who came to India by smuggling at the age of eight years told that I was given red medicine every day and every time she used to dive after meals. I did not like that medicine at all, but I would have been given medication for it and if I refused, I was stoned with me, he said that I would be grown soon after eating medicine and going back home soon.

Must read: Who will be the Chief Minister of Punjab? Sohail Vishich's claim puts everyone in wonder, knowing your eyes will be open.
This child belongs to a family of Northern Nepal and it was the eldest among eight brothers. A woman told her family that she would give good education to her child and she came to the house of this woman and was ready to send her child to Kothanduda, but she stayed for a while in Kathmandu. Delhi was shifted to Delhi. Where was the work of a kidney worker? It was sent to another city for two years.

The child said that she was two years old with a Nepalese family, here she used to feed nasty medicine and then sent me to a bad place, I was the youngest girl there, she pleaded with her owners that she had there Do not be sent but they said that they should return to the money that I have spent and buy. The child said that my fate was good that there was a police raid and six months later I got rid of this nasty place.

Says Bishoram Khadka, director of Nepalese Nepali organization, who works against human trafficking. The smugglers are now letting young girls look because young girls are easily identified. They say police look at big girls while They easily leave their children by telling them their own.

Doctors say that when a nine to twelve year old kidney hormone is given, their breast and throat grow up and they begin to grow young. Says Akarna Pratai, due to these hormones medicines, these girls will face health problems all over the life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29