Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Cool beach/ window photography.

Hi! Thank you very much : )

I have so many things to say about this post but I'm too loopy to do it right now. I will hit you back when I get up. Loves for now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the flowerpots on the windowsill in the first one, and the weathered wood makes such a fabulous backdrop, and I can't even say how much I love that bus! I can't figure out why a plumber would need a whole bus, but it's awesome!

Hellooo. Thanks! That house is one of the oldest on the beach here. I love it!

Guy probably lives in that bus! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19