7 DAY POSITIVITY CHALLANGE BY @conradt

7 day positivity challenge

A couple of days ago @conradt started off the #7daypositivitychallenge as a way to bring some positive vibes to Steemit platform, especially as it is mental health awareness week.

My positivity Challange DAY 1

0A4E73B2-9C9C-4E01-8959-68E93CDDDEB5.jpeg

For me it was having four days off family time. Watching the Royal Wedding and just have a relaxed day with My loved ones. But today also was a day for Reading. I love to read. But there is never enough time so today I sat down a catched up on My Reading. The newspapers, the glossy’s, holiday books and the gossip magazines.

5FE8A67A-5E57-4FC1-A873-0DECC3FA2E77.jpeg

I clear My head and am in a Reading bubble, Nice side effect is that you learn alot by Reading. I also like books, esspecially autobiographies.
My motto : Reading keeps me safe and hopefully sain.

25E01B50-7E51-4ED2-970E-A0D4317DE10C.jpeg

The rules:

  • Write a post about something you were positive about today - it could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on the Steemit platform just keep it positive :)

  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  • Mention a New steemy who should do this each day.

  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible)

  • Today I nominate: @missmau she is always positive so this must be easy for her.

Good luck 🍀

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98