Black and White Challenge !!! Thanks @geetharao mam for the nomination :-)

Hello Steemit Friends,

All about the story of my life in black and white!

First of all, I would like to thank one of the beautiful soul of steemit @geetharao for nominating me for this contest. I was nominated 2 days back but unfortunately, I wasn't active on steemit so couldn't participate then.But as said it is better late than never so here I go posting a pic with relates to me very much.

image.png

Here are the rules...

1 Take 7 black and white photos, that represent the aspect of your life.
2 Present one image everyday for seven days..
3 No People.
4 No explanation..
5 Nominate someone everyday, although anyone can join in.
6 Use the tag # sevendaybnwphotochallenge as one of your five tags.
7 Adding a title is optional.

Not sure if I am late for this contest or not but I would like to nominate my friend @arunava for this challenge.

Thanks for visiting,
With Love,
@swaraj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25