B&W Photo Challenge - Day 7

Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 7

2017-12-29 20.53.07.jpg

The rules are as follows:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
Be sure to use the tag: sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

I nominate @geekorner

Sort:  

cool shot ( :
Makes me want to go on a vacation to Scotland!

Haha, thanks! Me too!

I'll try to join next week! Pretty swamped this one, and way behind on actually fulfilling my goals for it too!

No worries! I did my challenge without the requirement of consecutive days, so it took me about two or three weeks! ;)

:D

I also realized that all the images I planned to use were on the HDD that died 6 months ago, so I might be in a bit of a pickle. Hm.

Ah well, perhaps the time will come around again sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86