7-DAY Black and White Photography Challenge: Day Seven

Having been nominated for the 7-day black-and-white photo challenge by @dreemit, I hereby accept this challenge, and do present this photograph, followed by the rules.

Screen Shot 2017-12-03 at 12.20.55 PM.jpg

The rules for the challenge are:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five

As the final step of this challenge-- the seventh and final day of the challenge, I do hereby nominate @funatoz!


Screen Shot 2017-10-25 at 1.00.30 PM.png

@therealpaul

Sort:  

You just doing a great job, this is really interesting event that's why I look forward to your post and really good to see your post.

ahaha nope; vegetarian!

Isn't spam vegan?

Thanks! This was the final day of the B&W challenge for me, but I enjoyed the event!

It was cool wasn't it - I have made peace with @dreemit now

I had fun, and my biggest concern was that I don't know 7 people with cameras, but I'm not sure any of my nominees even saw that I had tagged them, so it went smoothly.

I had two start doing it, so I think I'm a mover and shaker now!

That is 'mover and shaker' level of command-- they didn't dare to defy the one with 666 in the title!

I have the power of satan and donald chump too :)

Hay great that you had been nominated it's showing that you have something that is unique.

Now you too have been nominated!

Thank you sir

There is a pretty white photography filled with a fog in black and white, but there are many things to understand in the picture

Like powerlines and stuff...

These power poles are a recurring theme around here, I have too many photos of them!

I have too many photos of everything :)

Thanks @mahisamim! It was cloudy that day, and cold.

Yes, I understand you thank you, you gave me importance and gave you valuable feedback

For some reason I can't reply to this comment, but thanks @mahisamim!

I know what the problem is, thanks to you, you have evaluated my words and gave me some time in your busyness

Very beautiful photo of the that particular objects. But I have not recognize the object, what is that and all these are snow I think.

This is an electrical power pole, covered with icicles. This is an old photo from 2009, the weather is still warm here this year, happily.

From the thumbnail I was wondering what kind of intersting filter effects you might have stuck on this but nope, just icicles :D Definitely too cold for me there I think XD

goatsig

Natural effects! This photo is from 2009, thankfully this winter has been very mild, and I am not complaining.

everything is frozen beautiful that looks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75