Day 5 - Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge

Day 5 - Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge

bw5.jpg

The challenge is:

7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life
One photo each day for 7 days
No people
No explaination
Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your 5 tags

Today I challenge @gorangoran

Sort:  

“Space… the final frontier.” 😁

I wear my rank pins every day!

Nice! Somewhere in my house (not doubt still packed away in a box from our last move 5 years ago - lol) I have a pair of communicators that make the chirpy sound when you press them. Hubby bought them for us back in the 80s from QVC! 😁

I've seen ones now that connect to your phone through bluetooth, so you can really make calls with them.

"swoon" I'll have to check that out! I thank you (but my wallet doesn't - LOL!).

I'll join in this challenge. Thanks for inform me.
btw, your picture looking nice.

Thanks! It's fun to do, since I normally don't take too many pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07