SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: DAY 7

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: DAY 7

77144466-5F6F-468B-B8DD-E2D3195AE28B.jpeg

Finally, my last photo challenge.

I nominate @hiroyamagishi

Here are the rules:


✔Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
✔Present one image everyday for seven days
✔No people
✔No explanation
✔Nominate someone everyday. Although anyone can join in.
✔Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags
(Rules copied from @georgie84)

If you like my post , please follow and upvote
Smokinglems. By this you are helping me to share more of my adventures.

Sort:  

Good for you, you were able to finish the seven day challenge. With that, Congratulations @smokinglems

Thank you, on to the next contest 👍

Thatz good!

Could be my screen but the middle of the picture is burnt trough and i like it :) makes the siluette of the building really standout.

Thank you, this photo is in front of our house province. We went there during vacation and I love the place. I miss it. Hope to go back there soon

Thanks bro 👍

had a bit of tranquil morning seeing this photo :) mornin'

Very calm indeed, that was my initial perception at first. Thanks for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99