My Mod of Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Everyday one nice car of mine - Day 3 - Deutsche Übersetzung

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hey you Steemian-Petrolheads!

Today just a quick picture of my 728i Beamer that I sold just a few months ago. The "Highlight" literally are the chinese aftermarket led-headlamps that I fitted...LOL:)

I won't write more about this car, because some time ago I did a detailed post about it, that you can read here if you like:

https://steemit.com/car/@senzenfrenz/why-to-buy-an-old-big-car-introducing-my-beamer-to-steemit-7-series

See you next day @senzenfrenz

7thbmw.JPG

Hallo ihr Steemians mit Benzin im Blut!

Heute schnell ein Bild meines 728 Bimmer, den ich erst vor ein paar Monaten verkauft habe. Das wortwörtliche "Highlight" sind die chinesischen Nachbau-LED-Lampen die ich ihm "gegönnt" habe;) LoL:)
Ich schreibe nicht mehr über ihn, da ich vor einiger Zeit bereits einen detaillierten Post über den Bimmer gemacht habe, könnt ihr hier nachlesen, wenn ihr mögt:
https://steemit.com/car/@senzenfrenz/why-to-buy-an-old-big-car-introducing-my-beamer-to-steemit-7-series

Bis morgen, @senzenfrenz

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @senzenfrenz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33