📷 Seven Day Black And White Challenge - WEEK 2 Day TWO

15146733669546363 (1).jpg

RULES :

No explanation
Add sevendaybnwchallenge as one of the 5 tags
No pictures of people
Must be black and white
Must show an aspect of your personality


Happy New Year 2018!

I've joined this amazing platform 6 months back and since I've made so many wonderful steemit friends! I have even met some in real life too - Stay tuned for this post coming up soon!!

I wish everyone here, be it my followers or not, a very Happy New Year 2018! I wish you all success, health and prosperity!

Things from my side looks amazing for 2018...I have so many plans to launch this year for my bistro as well as my blog here and also for the one and only Steemit Iron Chef 2018! Despite that I am more busy now with my bistro, I will make my best to get my daily time for Steemit and Steemit Iron Chef!


Results for Steemit Iron Chef last round!

Please bear with me, I've nearly completed and the post will be out soon! As usual I am really very sorry for my lateness...now you understand the meaning of my photo above!!!!


IMPORTANT NOTE

The SBD made on all my posts is used for sponsoring the Steemit Iron Chef 2017-2018!
Anyone wishing to grow the prizes and be a sponsor of this unique contest, please do let me know!
You are most welcomed!

Have a great day/evening ahead!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

#photography
so whats your job, what will you do after that

is this competetion?

Great shot
Really good job.Thanks for sharing

upvoted and follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69822.01
ETH 3519.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87