Seven Day B&W Challenge #Day5

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

poss-black_and_white_5.jpg

I nominate @fronttowardenemy to participate in the challenge.

Rules:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you @cyclamen for nomination.

Sort:  

I need to give this some thought. Do the photos have to be new?

Your photo looks awesome. It kind of looks like a video game to me.

You don't have to post new photos :) And i know you have a lot of stunning photos from your travels. Sometimes B&W gives a new perspective to the photo.

Thank you for your comment. They could easily include this location in some video game or even a movie. It was taken on Velika planina. Really lovely place with sheepherders cottages. Easily approachable and suitable for hiking for everyone.

I would have believed you if you said you had built this tiny landscape yourself. Such an amazing and rural atmosphere you captured.

Thank you! It's really a lovely place with many cottages. Amazing to see in winter and summer.

Wow stunning photo, I find black and white photography really brings out the details and adds to the ambiance of the photo. This is especially the case with snow. Great photo one of my favorites I've seen.

I thought that it is appropriate to post a snow picture since it's December and Christmas closing :)

Thank you for your nice comment.

It seems like a paint , so beautiful. You take great photos.

I have been creeping your photos a little bit :) You have a great eye. I especially enjoy your black and white photos.

It was hard for me to pick a photo (I was particularly partial to Day 6 among others), but I believe this is my favorite.

Aside from the impressive composition, it begs my interest. What is this place? Is a question I ask within my own mind. I am not seeking an answer, rather I would like to continue to wonder; it's partially what draws me to this photo.

Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83