Seven Day B&W Challenge - DAY 6 - BONUS win 2 Steem

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I was nominated for this challenge by my fabulous friend @nikolina.

This is day 6

The rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I would like to nominate my good friend @creativesoul to join the challenge!

BONUS - Photo Contest
Where was today's photo taken? First correct answer will be awarded 2 Steem. Good luck to all participants!!


CONTEST PHOTO'S ROUND 2
Day1 - photo here
Day2 - WINNER @provider (1997 Ford F150)
Day3 - WINNER @zephalexia (1975 Chevy Corvette)
Day4 - WINNER @santy (June 20, 1782)
Day5 - photo here

Sort:  

Palm groove Restaurant.

I wish you success in your contest!

This post has received a 12.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @paradise-found.

Looks like close to the beach?

Good try, thanks my friend @soulbella!!

A wedding venue? Must be somewhere along the West coast of Florida, considering what massive snow the rest of the country has been getting. This one is pretty hard.

Oh, and you might want to change your title. It still says DAY 5

WINNER - Florida's west coast is correct!! Congratulations
(Punta Gorda, FL to be exact)
Thanks for playing!!

Awesome, thank you. I was just throwing out random guess. Lol, thanks for making it a fun weekend.

Lovely picture, somewhere in South America I'd bet, Bolivia or Brazil? :)

Love the art, Very tranquil.

Beautiful place. I love palm trees.
But I have no clue where this place is.

Have a wonderful weekend @paradise-found

Thanks Jo, and you have a great weekend as well!!
I was looking for Florida, maybe I should have been more clear. Sorry.

looks like a place where you can play golf? i am not sure the exact name papa bear..but I wish someone can guess...

Hahaha - you are correct, it is on the golf course. Good one!!
The winner guessed west coast of Florida. And got it correct.

A wonderful shot looking very nice place

lovely garden view paradise found

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87