Day 4 - Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen - B&W Dahlia

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians


Dahlia.jpg


I invite @ekavieka to participate on this challenge! :)))
Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

devider13.png

Photo is taken by me with a Panasonic FZ1000 and for macro photos, I used the Raynox 250.
Thank you for taking a look at my photos, have a great day !
If you enjoyed my post I would be happy with an upvote / resteem as a token of your appreciation :)
If you have some feed back for me, please tell because I love to learn and get better :)

0banner.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful photo, makes me hungry for food and sci-fi ☺️

Thank you freddster always great to hear :)

I invite @freddster to participate on this challenge! :)))
Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Awsome, sounds fun! Ill start tomorrow!! 😁💥

nice post @openheart

Thanks hasida420 I am glad you enjoyed it :)

Beautiful picture. I love the fact that there is no explanation needed for this picture. Endless possibilities. Endless interpretations.

Thanks for your kind words, they are appreciated :)

thank you for the challenge. Will take a shot for the challenge. 😃😃

Hi there, I hope you will have fun doing the challenge :)
Did the Volcano calm down a bit ?

still waiting to the main blast, she is kind of calm for a few days now. But the quake is still alot.

Made a post about the challenge. Might not be able to post a lot of them tough.

Is there a way you and your loved ones can get out of there for a while ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81