You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / @toktok / #Day3

The contrast in this photo is awesome. And the mix of sharp and blurry edge lines is fantastic; it leaves the eye in constant motion while searching for a focus. The only thing that I think could be improved is the darkness of the lens shadow. I think that it would add a little more depth if those shadows were just a little lighter... But you did a killer job, and I'm just some dude making up some B.S. on the internet, so don't listen to me... Great job!

Sort:  

It might be a little too much actually.

glasses.gif

Thanks for your opinion. One sunglasses are real and the orhers are in photo. I like that photo. The designer of georgesband gave me that photo. If you want to see another photography, just go to instagram @georgesband.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91