Day 7: FINAL Day Black & White Photo Challenge (double photo).

A week ago I was nominated by @sagescrub. This is my last day of the Black & White Photo Challenge, and for this final I would like to post two photos that are very powerful in their correlation. So please enjoy.

rotermann_inside.jpg

R1038807.jpg

On day seven I nominate: @myscrible!

.
Here are the rules:

  • 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life
  • Present a picture every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate somebody every day, though everyone can join!
  • Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags!

Thanks for stopping by.
Moritz

Sort:  

You got a 0.84% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @my-permaculture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71