Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day Two

Hey.

The second day of Seven Day B&W Challenge. Stay positive.

IMG_20180125_192353_089.jpg

I nominate @indorecipe to participate in challenge.

Rules

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
Sort:  

Beautiful photos....this challenge is fun. But if you are like me, you'll be so hungry for color after the 7 days. :)

This tree is quite nice with the angle under the branch. I like it.

You use the camera on your phone for your shots? You do very well with that!

Thank you for your lovely comment @countrygirl. I'm glad you liked the photo. It was taken at the beginning of December, when we had a lot of snow. Yes, I use the camera on my smartphone, because the phone is always with me :)

Such a nice photo you did there!

Although I don't like too much cold and snow I just simply miss the winter wonderlands from our childhood when there was so much snow we couldn't go to school... Ah, those were the winters in December and January, not in April or even May like for a few years now.

Thank you dear @emmamia. I remember too my childhood when there was so much snow, that couldn't go to school with my brother and we stay at home. ohhh, where are those times.
Although since December we don't have snow, I still have not put off the ski equipment :)

That's the spirit. I don't even own the ski equipment, but I really want to make the snowman with the girls this winter... Fingers crossed, we will be able to do it. :)

Fingers crossed for snow now when it is winter time, but when March arrives I don' t want more snow :)

Exactly - petition for "no more snow in April and May is on" ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47