📷 Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 6 (by @lex030)

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians ,

As you may already know, Im nominated for the #sevendaybnwchallenge by @future24 and this is my next photo for this challenge.

IMG_1462.jpg

Rules of the 7 Day BLack & White Challenge:

-7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-Present one image every day for seven days
-No people
-No explanation
-Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
-Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Lex

 Follow lex030 Steemit

Sort:  

Nice post I follow you but follow me and Upvote my posts please !
Please Upvote my post .

Chilli milli picture, Bro!

Thank you @datristan

Thank you @misslasvegas :)

haha nice pic

summer in berlin :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28