7 day black and white challenge day 2!

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Day 2 here goes...

These are the rules to follow
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My nomination goes to @marksoswavey

Cheers, come back to see what I find tomorrow :)

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my life in black and white or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Canada Banner .png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

Thank you thank you thank you he's a lovely boy! He will be turning 9 in less than a month!

isn't he? Hopefully Im not coming off as too obsessed with him lol
Hard not to be tho.

Hola @marksoswavey! I am nominating your for a 7 day black and white photo challenge. Not too sure how into photography you are but you are a new Canadian to Steemit and I thought this might be fun! Hope you accept my challenge, the rules are on the post above :)

Thanks! I love photography and this looks like a ton of fun. I accept the challenge and will be posting something soon. Thanks again!

Awesome I look forward to seeing what you have in store!

Ouuu thanks for the tag, this looks like a fun challenge! :)

He looks so cute! Great picture

I know he's adorable, I tell him on the daily!
Thanks for the comment :)

So cute. Upvoted

Aww glad you think so! I appreciate the comments and the upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25