[Black and white challenge] #1: Clarity of thoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

Seven-day black and white photo challenge

Not to break the rules, I'm not going to interpret this photo. I'm just going to say that this is an analog photograph from Daugavgrīva fortress, one of the closest places to my heart, taken in 2015. It was shot on an expired black and white film and developed by a good friend of mine, 1000 kms away from where it was taken.

1385897_10152125133244059_1625062784_n.jpg

@hrissm - thank you for the nomination
@katerinaramm - thanks for the challenge!

Here are the rules of the challenge:
Take 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life.
Present a picture every day for 7 days.
No people. No explanation.
Nominate somebody - though everyone can join!
Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags!

Sort:  

very nice pic!!

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @abhisteem13.

Nice feeling of the photo, very atmospheric !
I enjoyed your 'breaking the rules' haha, it is worth it in some cases :)
Thank you for mentioning me in your post, I appreciate it

p.s. I would suggest breaking the payouts 50/50 and not powering up, this will provide more steem power to you with the current rates :)

efharisto Katerina! :) I will keep that in mind - i sometimes forget :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09