7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge: Day 5


I have been nominated by @everlove to share 7 days of black and white photos!!

IMG_5279.jpg

Screen Shot 2017-12-12 at 11.10.17 AM.png

Today I would like to nominate @rockchickjen to this same challenge! ! Here are the guidelines if you choose to accept!

Guidelines for the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

Yeah nice photo bro I really like abandoned stuff from when I first looked at this I was like that is a flying saucer LOL @jasonrussell

Hahahaa! maybe it is!!!! It is parked in front of an old house full of old "heavens gate" literature!!

I thought it was a coffin at first! 😂

Ansel Adams would be impressed. I always appreciate people who understand the language of the camera :)

Dudeee thanks so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70