The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 3

alexander-andrews-230122.jpg

Thanks you @allasyummyfood for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

I nominate my friend and client @kuranrati (by the way please follow his body transformation, we working hard in the gym)

The rules :

Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day

Although anyone can join in

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

#life
Charles Swindoll : Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it.

I hope your day is going to be a lot better in the competition of the black and white channels

Hopefully it will be colourful

I hope you have it in color

Beautiful!! I love it!

Glad you like it! Moon is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30