Day Five - Seven Day Black and White Challenge

SAM_4117.JPG


I was nominated for this challenge by @jasonrussell.
Today I nominate... @rakkasan84! Good luck!


Guidelines for the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Day Four


Thanks for playing along!

Sort:  

Really cool picture, love the vintage figurines.

Thank you, @lifemovedbysteem. I'd like to find more, especially squirrels.

Good post friend! I hope you find yourself well! Go through my blog and see my new content, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28