Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day #1

2.jpg

Contest rules:

Black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

@nearbird- accept the challenge :-)

Sort:  

I even know this place. In my opinion it is Petrogradka, the courtyard of the house on Kamennoostrovsky Avenue. There really is a gloomy place, although beautiful and solemn.

Yes!!! You are absolutely right! Its Petrogradka,Kamennoostrovsky Avenue ! I make this pic after photoshoot last week :) (it was a wonderful gift from your wife :) )

I like this photo! so grey and dark,but so beautiful :)! Thanks for sharing :)

And if you asking about rules, I think you can post your photos in your own blog

And i like, that you show your pic for me too :)

I too want to join! Need to choose someone to transfer every day? I'm afraid I won't have that many candidates.(

We're not signing, just a black-and-white photo, are we?

Need to wait for the nomination from you or someone else? Photo can be not only a certain place in the city and it does not need to guess??

Sorry for many question, but I really liked this idea!

Dont worry ,i like questions :)

As i understand: 7 days, 7 different photos, no explanations. Just photos, people no need to guess,but can if want :) Not inly city pics, all black-and-white pics what you need to share. And i will post one more photo tomorrow in the middle of the day and can nominat you :) Its good ,that many interesting people will sharing different great pics ;)!

I know this place.
This is on Petrogradskaya, where the studio is a photo shoot, right?

Yes ,honey,it is ^-^

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @happyolly.

This post has received a 1.33% upvote from thanks to: @happyolly.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 3.65% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @happyolly!

I'm happy to participate in this challenge but only after I finish with the current one :))

no problem ;) its just one of the rules "Nominate someone", and i just thinking about you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77