Day Three: Seven Day Black And White Challenge


FullSizeRender (1).jpg


My most esteemable friend @ddschteinn nominated me to participate in this particular challenge.


Always happy to oblige am I, thank you my pal once again for the nomination! 😊

Also: I am probably having an almost illegal amount of fun with this assignment, it truly is a diverting bit of joy-bringing awesomeness!


The Challenge:


7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Today's lucky challenge nominee: @scribblingramma, I nominate thee for the B&W challenge!!!


As always, thank you one and all for stopping by! This Kat absolutely adores comments, dialogue both post specific or random, or just a hearty hello if you are feeling cordial.


And as always, the image in this post was taken on the author's currently buried in the educational trenches iPhone.


Want to read more @Generikat posts?



Click Here!

Sort:  

Ahh, books upon books. #homeschoollife

The best kind of pile! 😊

great blog my friend :) excellent gif cat

Well, thank you kindly! The cats around here, and most definitely that one, are always into mischief! lol!

A once-familiar sight in my own home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09