Day Five: Seven Day Black And White Challenge


FullSizeRender (10).jpg


My most exceptional friend @ddschteinn nominated me to participate in this particular challenge.


Always happy to oblige am I, thank you my pal once again for the nomination (The gratitude toward you is going to be expressed every day of the challenge, cause I CAN!)! 😊

The Challenge:


7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today's lucky challenge nominee: @m31,I nominate thee for the B&W challenge!!!


As always, thank you one and all for stopping by! This Kat absolutely adores comments, dialogue both post specific or random, or just a hearty hello if you are feeling cordial.



And as always, all of the images in this post were taken by the author's rather rummy iPhone.


Want to read more @Generikat posts?



Click Here!

Sort:  

Oh my! So exciting! Starts plotting what to photograph and post Hehe!

I miss playing cards. In our family we used to play a lot, I will have to suggest that to them again :)

I so cannot wait to see what you come up with for the challenge! YAY!

I had to take a lot of boring ferry trips as a kid and played a TON of cards with my family, it really is a fun bit of trash talking and bonding time, lol! Hope you have many fun evenings of cards with your family in store!

sounds like a pretty unique challenge

It really has been fun! I don't usually go for such things, but a special friend of mine challenged me, so I went for it! Who knows, perhaps you'll get tagged next, lol!

An added bonus is the wild looks and comments that I get from friends and family when I randomly snap even more pics than normal of obscure daily things.😊

Hi, my friend. :D

Read any good books lately? ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Awe! I've missed your comments! LOL!

And I might have, heh😉

Hope you have been beyond well my pal!

Thanks! :)
The struggles of life go on. Bits and teases of rewards...

Lately, I've begun reading "Game of Thrones" for the first time.
I find myself more impressed, and at times, moved... than I would have ever expected.

I LOVE that series! Arya is pretty much one of my favorite literary characters ever! I read those books years ago, it's so easy to get wrapped up in George's world. Glad you are enjoying them!

I'm still busy becoming attached and enthralled.

I think my most memorable series in a similar genre is Stephen R. Lawhead's retelling of the Arthurian legend... The first three books are my faves:

Taliesin
Merlin
Arthur

Talk about truth in fiction... :O

i have done to your post and its your turn to my post.please upvote my post y earnings are very poor

I like your choice of images. Simple, yet it says so much. Many hours have been spent playing cards over the years. It is a fun way to bond with other players. Yet another fun challenge for you. I might have picked a black and white of you and that bovine slush rustle. Haha.🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33