7 Day Black and White Challenge - Day 5


20160314-IMG_2663_BW.jpg

I was nominated by @enginewitty and @eveuncovered to take on this challenge, to post a black and white image every day representing an aspect of my life.

Rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
  • Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

So far I have nominated:

Today I nominate:

@dieterschneider


Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

NIce transition shot from dark and moody to bright and light

Thanks mate :)

YOur welcome ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43