Black and White Challenge - Day 5

Seven Day Black & White Challenge


Continuing with my catch-up posts, I promise, I won't spam you too much more.


Day 5 of 7

The Challenge.

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today, I nominate @drakos

7daybw-5



Thanks!

sig3-trans

Proud Moderator and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2


All images used fall under CCO License unless otherwise specified, or they are created by the author and released under the same license.

Sort:  

I keep seeing nice pictures from the b&w challenge

Congratulations to @drakos, well done @discordiant, I like the G-shock watch. This is your two days to go!

Wait a minute! There must be a mistake, I never entered this contest! Maybe you meant someone else? I'm confused 🤔

It's not a contest. You get to randomly challenge someone to do it each day. You aren't required to accept it.

So what should I do if I accept the challenge? Post a b/w picture everyday?

See the main body of the post. It lays out what you need to do. It's a fun way to easily show people parts of your life, without having to take pictures of yourself, etc.

Very well, I'll fire up my Canon 80D :)

Color me jealous. I have had to manage these with my Galaxy S7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77