You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Black n White Challenge - Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

You can just jump in - just use the same first three tags - I'm not sure which one called @photocontests.

And you are spot on actually - I was trying to get a lightning storm right as the lightning struck - I got it, but the photo wasn't that nice absent an explanation, so I went with one of the random shots I got in between strikes.

Sort:  

Thanks, I will be joining in on the photo fun starting tomorrow.
Wow I can't believe I was that close at guessing it (about the photo) the photo looks cool. I like it.

Oh nah you were spot on - that's exactly what it is: the camera flash on rain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86