@brianphobos's Black & White Photo Challenge: Day 1

book-tipping-point-bw.jpg
@getonthetrain nominated me to complete the 7 day black and white challenge, and I accepted.

I found the rules, which are:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I nominate @reseller

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Hmm, sounds interesting - do you recommend this one?

I just started it! Got it from Bookmans So I can't really give a full assessment on it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88