Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 4

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun. (I think almost everyone has done this challenge and therefore I will not nominate anyone unless someone wants to be.)

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.    

Sort:  

Frosted windshield?

Yessir! Figured with the weather it was very appropriate

I knew I was right this morning when I saw the same thing...Great B&W!

Thank you sir! Ahh yes, unfortunately I think we're going to see it for a while. Haha.

Yeah, winter sucks :(

Honestly, this may be the best B&W challenge photo I've seen on Steemit.

Simple and complex. Ordinary, and yet, extraordinary.

How has your experience with this contest been for you so far?

Thank you sir! Hopefully the community will agree and it will blow up, haha.

It's been a lot of fun, I've been able to post and take some pictures I normally wouldn't. Well worth the little amount of time it takes and recommend giving it a try if you think you'd enjoy it!

Was also trying to guess what that was, house window?

Windshield, even though it's against the rules to tell you. haha

Who knows maybe you’re lying to me and it’s actuslly not a windhshield so therefore you never broke the rules. 🤨

Haha dammit, you caught me 😔

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.58$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

#photography
You know that aceh is where I really want to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77