7 Day Black n White Challenge - Day 1 Happy New Year From AnnHoyBlog

rocko black and white.JPG

Here is my first entry for the Seven Day Black and White Challenge!

Thanks for nominating me @Micheletrainer!

If you want to participate, here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @edthecanadian

Sort:  

Oooh that little face! Lovely image! Wishing 2018 has started off just lovely for you and yours <3

Aaaaw Thanks!! It has been an amazing year so far!!! Haha! Wishing you all the best for the rest!

Lovely puppy! I was going to nominate you next. Damn you @micheletrainer! lol

Aaw thanks for thinking of me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87