Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day one.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I have been nominated for the "Seven days of Black and White Challenge" by two friends and talented steemians; first a great photographer @nelyp and second a very hardworking musician @mandolincarls
If you like these type of content, then I suggest you to link on their profiles.


⍣ ⍣ ⍣

this is my first day for the Black and White challenge


IMG_20171220_012554_501.jpg

mark


I nominate @ficciones for the challenge, I hope you can do it!


The Rules:

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
Sort:  

Cute Kitty :)

He's indeed a cutie, thanks :)

it's so pretty I love kittens a lot

Yes, he's very cute and i love cats too :)

Ow cute! :3

Ikr? He's my handsome little son :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04