Seven days - Black & White Photography Challenge -Day 5

   

I saw this challenge going on, but I don't know who started it. Do you know ?I had the pleasure of being nominated by @danilamarilu, a natural henna artist; she makes some amazing henna designs. 

#Guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags 

My nomination for today is @ananuaremere , an amazing photographer.

Sort:  

OMG this is the cutest!

Fluffy chicks are the cutest ! I agree :)

I agree!
it is indeed!
it even looked at you!
so cute!

btw it was mammasitta who started this

That's good to know :)

Thank you! It will be a pleasure!

I know you will do great :) !

Great post , Anca!

Adorable!
I'm not sure who started it either but it looks like fun.

It looks like @mammasitta started here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34