Seven days - Black & White Photography Challenge -Day 1

I saw this challenge going on, but I don't know who started it. Do you know ?

I had the pleasure of being nominated by @danilamarilu, a natural henna artist; she makes some amazing henna designs. 

 #Guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags 

Almost forgot, I have to nominate as well; I nominate @oaldamster, crypto expert and artist.

Sort:  

Very cool pic, he is your pet?

Beautiful dog Anca😊

Thank you! :)

awe cute dog!!!!

:) She's a sweetheart, most of the time!

Not sure where it came from, but I'm sure glad it did ( :
It is a whole lot of fun. Very nice photo of your good buddy. So cute.

Well I guess I will find out eventually

Not exactly sure, but as I understand it, it started on Facebook quite awhile ago. That's about all I've found out to date.

I read that, but don't know who started it here on steemit.

Just saw it Anca thanks... 7 days... B/W, will do my best. :-) Have a good weekend!

I know you will have some great photos :)
Have a great weekend !

Yeah I like dogs and you had really select a great photo of a loving animal.

You had really Click the great photo.. ad wish for you that you will win.

Beautifull Dog 😍

Amazing dog , Anca !!

nice sharing (you can follow me): @fargo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85