7 Days of Black and White Challenge- Day 2

Hello! I was nominated by my sweet husband @drobinson to do the seven day black and white challenge. 😘😍

There are some rules though..here they are below!🏃

1)7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life🙈

2)Present one image every day for seven days😺

3)No people🐩

4)No explanation🐯

5)Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in🐶

6)Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags🐷


Now its my turn to nominate someone, so today I choose @amy-goodrich.

Hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I’m guessing you go for runs through a park that has this lake in it :) keep it up!

Cool! Really nice challenge as well!

Thanks!! It is super fun!

Great challenge :-)

I see a weed dancing😂😂, I bet you like dancing😉
I can speculate anything as no explanations are needed in this challenge

Love it. Love the focus being on the foreground. Great job!

Beautiful shot, babe! You've got a good eye! :) 💖😘

Awww you're so sweet! I could say they same about you!! Thank you My Love!! 😍😘

really nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79