📷 Seven Day Black And White photochallenge [Day 2]

📷 Day 2

Thanks to @bali-om for nominating me – a challenge is a challenge!
My nominee: @vtravels (see rules below)


035_32.jpg


The rules of the challenge:
  • 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life
  • Present a picture every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate somebody every day, though everyone can join
  • Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags

#sevendaybnwchallenge #photography #blackandwhitephotography #photofeed #deutsch

Sort:  

Nice composition :) check out my feed for photo and videography! @finkistinger

Schon vor Tagen abonniert! ;) Grüße. / subscribed days ago ;) Greets.

Have accepted your challenge and posted my 1st picture.
:)

Here's my 1st entry... Honestly im still not familiar with steemit.. i hope this is the right way to do it...

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@phoneypictures/day-1-thank-you-alftheboss-for-nominatio-2018-02-14-16-45-41

Great picture! I invite you to look at my profile ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98