The Seven Day B&W Challenge - #6

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Abigail-Glasses.png

Day 6 of the black & white photo challenge! 😊

Today, my nomination goes out to @turpsy. After a while without posting he has recently come back to share his ideas and knowledge with us again. 😊 It is nice to have you back @turpsy!

As for the challenge, please keep the following rules in mind!

The rules


• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Dear @karencarrens, I am nearly there ...

All the best to you all,
Abigail

Sort:  

Wow Abigail you really know how to enjoy life! :D That is a perfect shot, so creative!

Ahahahaha
You see, I changed my mind in the end. I thought I was going to photograph a meal today. The idea is not originally mine though, I saw something similar on the net! :)

Ideas are there to inspire us. Nothing bad in taking advantage of what's already tried out. :D

What an excellent idea! One of the best I have seen in the black & white photo challenge 🤓

Oh my! THANK YOU :)
I have received so much encouragement lately, I might start taking photography more seriously! It is a beautiful form of art!

With this idea, I thought you were a pro... or at least very talented! Time to follow :-)

oh no, no ... please. I have said this in one of the comments. This idea is not originally mine. I saw on the internet and tried to emulate. I actually learnt a bit about light and composition etc... with this challenge :)
Thank you again for your most kind words!

I see. But still you made a great photo!

After I looked through your blog, I understand, that photography isn't your main subject. Very interesting though. So far, I like Psychology Addict # 13 | Mental Abnormality & Creativity the best ;-)

Oh my ... thank you for taking the time to look through my blog. Very much appreciated! ❤️

Thank you for the nomination. I accept it.

Thank you for accepting it @turpsy! I am looking forward to seeing what you will be sharing with us in B&W :D

It works. Seeing the world through Rose colored glasses! We can only imagine. 🐓🐓

oh beautifully snapped !
almost there, 1 day to go :D

I can hardly believe it @mcfarhat! :D

I love your glasses! They look so stylish! 😎

Wow this photo grabbed my attention from the main feed as I loved the focus within the lens. Great submission and photograph.

My gosh! What a kind, encouraging comment! :D
Thank you.

Your photograph has been good. And this black and white challenge enhances the beauty of the picture.

You're most welcome my friend.

Wow! @abigail-dantes, I knew you were a writer, but after seeing your 7-day challenge submissions, it's clear you've taken photography courses. I love it!

Nice post bro , Merry Christmas @abigail-dantes

Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22