You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge number of SEVEN77 gifts are coming in few days

in #seven775 years ago

Thank you for your continuous efforts to improve #Seven77!

@nathanmars, if you don't mind I'm extending the Seven77 promo to Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn for more exposure. Will continue my work on Twitter, but do think I can got more people on (and believing in) steem through other Social Media as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Please feel free to extend beyond Twitter and I’ll help much as I can :)

Me personally can’t multitask and my main focus is to get Angel Investors and Venture capitalists to onboard with STEEM and that’s the main reason I choose Twitter.

Also I’m currently working on extremely simplifying the SEVEN77 Twitter Movement and planning on releasing the next update (Seven77 paper version 2.0 on May 1st)

Please contact me on WhatsApp +447901003594 directly if you like to discuss anything

I always support DOers :)

Great. Completely understand your focus. Will add you on WhatsApp 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89