You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killing Seven77 Giving Birth to Bridge777

in #seven775 years ago

Thank you for all the inspiration that this movement has given @nathanmars, and it has really given a lot to so many people, it gave me the confidence to make videos on Dtube, without it I am not sure I would have done that.

And also a big thanks for the delegation I received, that helped a lot and when I needed it the most.

I will do my last seven77 video later today, and since I have also had a slot for supporting this movement with my project @thisisawesome, I will also keep it for today, and then it opens up a slot to support something else to help new Steemians succeed.

It also means I will have more time to actually start building my Steem onboarding project, so that is the next thing I will focus a lot of attention on.

Again thanks for all your support and stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20