You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I See Your Sevens and Raise You Many More Sevens!

in #seven5 years ago

Yeah, probably nerves.

He was very well-dressed. Black suit. Sunglasses. Clean-cut. Looked like he was carrying too. Probably some kind of corporate security guy hoping to have a good time with his buddies...or maybe just making a 7s run for his clients.

There was a jacket in the back seat of his car. Had big yellow letters on it. Some kind of acronym. Maybe IBM or DHL or something. Might be working for FaceBook Inc., perhaps.

Anyway...

Riches!!!

Sort:  

Hey! I think I know that guy. Lives in my neighborhood, I think? I always see the car parked just the down the street. Shops at the same stores as me! I see him everywhere! Seems like a cool guy. Quiet though.

Yeah. You should invite him to one of your 7s parties. Hell...maybe he and his friends can help you pick up the supply from your guy. I’m sure they’d be eager to help! They might even provide security for you!

That would be cool to have them around to help out with and protect your business. Right?

Yeah. Yeah! That's smart. You're smart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98