You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEVEN Comments for 77 Days #01

in #seven-comments5 years ago

I just read your SEVEN77 version 3.0 guide and I will rate it as epic! Ain't nobody judging you because you are doing your part to see that we all get to a desired anticipated destination which will develop as-well-as empower our blockchain. We are going viral on twitter already and I am going to start my Version 2.0 as soon as I'm done with the first. I'm also going to be inviting my non-steem friends too.

Shout out! 💯🌎

Sort:  

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in SEVEN77

Thanks for spreading positive vibe

I'm aware of the potential #steem has.
Appreciated too brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86