SENTENCE

in #sentence5 years ago
My Lord and my God, thank you for the opportunity to give us one more day of life. Thank you for taking care of our dreams while we sleep, Lord, we are all united in a single cry of prayer, and we declare that you, Lord, are Almighty, you are the only one that will liberate us, stand up Lord, fight for our beloved Venezuela, dispel the darkness. We declare your justice and you Power, I ask you Holy Spirit, that you can walk in every corner of this country. Today I put my heart and trust in you. I choose to ignore voices that make comments, with the purpose of distracting me from your plan. I declare that none of those comments or anything can stop Your plans and purpose for this nation, Your presence comes to bring total victory, thank you for all you will do for the power of your word. I cover with the blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ to each of those who accompany me daily in prayer, to our families and to me, from the tip of our heads to the bottom of our feet, leaving our homes under your protection, blessing and coverage. Amen amen and amen. Good Morning
Sort:  

Congratulations @coinbetza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13