You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sunset 003 | selimita 165

in #selimita6 years ago

Flagged For : Hate Speech or Internet Trolling

Yesterday, I suggest you read this article but don't care mood. If you continue this types of work @steemcleaners must hit your post. "Photography" and "art" tag can use only photographer and artist, you can't use it. You can see here the definition of that.

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/tag-spam-and-high-frequency-posting-guide

1.PNG

Sort:  

ohh!! my poor friend, I thought you are a slum dog but I was wrong. I am really sorry dear and thank you very much for your great suggestion.

Flagged For Hate Speech.

Keep this platform fresh and lovely. Don't use the bad word. Welcome for knowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81