Self Portrait Sunday #7 - PuzzledsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #selfportraitsunday7 years ago (edited)

I decided to mess around with some filter distortions for this one. Kind of loving how it came out. Let me see yours!

There is no specific theme to any of these that I do. Just trying to encourage folks to join me on the tag for Self Portraits and see what you all come up with or already have. It can be a painting, a sculpture, a drawing, a photo, a digital piece. Any medium you can think of that you want to put into this weeks entry.

Just use the tag "selfportraitsunday" and have fun!

I will be upvoting every submission and resteeming the best one!

IMG_6986.jpg

Untitledddfs-1.jpg

Sort:  

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94