Day 88: My Experiment

in #selfinquiry6 years ago

Day 88: My Experiment
Oct 12, 2018 Photo by Sonnestrahl on Pixabay

Sonnenstrahl on pixabay.jpg

It has been a long week. Time for a little break. I am going to test my legs a little later today and do some shopping for essentials- we are parsing out dental floss in tiny segments, ugh!

I have a new computer as well-switching from Mac to PC requires some changes in files.

And I promised the Podcast. I will figure out how to get it onto WordPress but for the time being you can go to iTunes: Dose of Truth: Cinderella. You can also find the Podcast on Anchor-downloadable to your smart phone.
You will find some insights especially if you have not studied Cinderella.

love to all…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17