Selfie Mania Challenge- Day 6

in #selfiemania6 years ago

20180513_141518.jpg
This is my Day 6 entry to @flysky selfie mania challenge!

Here I am sat on the bonnet of a Toyota Celecia, 98 registration plate, having a laugh and enjoying the sunshine!

I was on my way, heading out to one of my favourite beaches and a long the main road there is a little lane that always catches my eye. Instead of driving right past it like I usually do, I decided to take the turn and venture down this eye catching lane. It was only a five minute drive down this steep hill heading down into the vallies until, I found a beautiful church with a lovely spacious car park which had a little hidden pond behind one of the main hedges.

It was such a pretty little hidden place. I decided to take a walk around to stretch my legs and looked at the beautiful countryside which was cradling the detailed architecture of the church. All the while, getting lots of inspiration for some lovely photo's which I will be sharing soon but for now though, it is just me striking a pose! ♡

Sort:  

Why thank you! It's all those years of walking around with books on my head 😜

Nice picture

That's lovely, thank you @joyio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34