Pardon the selfie, but sometimes it’s my way of attempting to talk heart to heart to You.

in #selfie6 years ago

I️ just wanted to send ya some Love today, no matter what struggles you might be facing. I️ want to help so many people, mostly young artists working hard to reach their dreams, but I️ can only do so much. If Ive learnt anything from the medicines that I️ align with, seldomly in intentional ceremony settings, is that I️ am on this planet to serve. First I️ have to heal myself though, cause I️ can’t help that much if I’m not empowered first. I'm full gratitude for all of you who back me up on my artist path of self reflection and healing, those who buy my products and use my art for your own life enhancement, and those who come to my workshops and to and meet with me at events for a quick soul hug. I️ Love and appreciate you all! #soulselfie #chrisdyer #positivecreationstribe #positivecreations #healtheworld #healyourself

chrisselfie.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your time and service to the arts. You’re a big inspiration to a lot of people! Love and light 🌅

Selfie's are all about being authentic and real... ain't nothing wrong with that! :D

A very sincere selfie and also very nice to put a face to the name. You are a beautiful person ❤️

Chrisdyer, although it has been a few days since I first came across your work and started following you, I had not had the opportunity to peek at your blog until yesterday. From first impressions I knew your pieces and their positivity spoke to me. However, after taking a closer look at your contributions I have quickly became a fan not just of your art but of your philosophies as well. I look forward to your vibrant thoughts and postings. Thank you and may your days and nights continue to be filled with the energy that creates worlds!;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91